Testimonials
Our customers love their new project! Please take a look at what they’re saying about working with us.

Reviews

We weren’t kidding when we said we aren’t satisfied with a bad review. We work hard to get 5-star reviews, every time -- like these!
Cameron Kay
Cameron Kay
2021-09-15
Chris is very responsive, professional and provides up to date communication which is very important to me. I initially hired him to fix my gate after my previous landscapers broke it for the 2nd (and final) time. I ended up hiring him on to cut grass and general landscaping. He’s been very easy to work with, flexible and honest. Prices are on par with the quality of work and level of professionalism. Will definitely consider for future outdoor needs and projects.
Jessica M
Jessica M
2021-08-30
Tony and his team know their stuff, super lucky to find these guys. Tony made sure to educate me on all of the processes that he and his team were completing until my project was finished.
Brendan Lau
Brendan Lau
2021-08-24
Chris is very flexible and will work with you on price. Very professional and reliable and good communication. Had to have some Hedges removed due to winter freeze. Contacted several landscapers and he was the only one that returned my call and came out same day to provide quote. Completed job in a matter of hours, now I can replant.
Thomas Michalak
Thomas Michalak
2021-08-14
Love our new backyard patio by E-Landscaping!
Mark Pelletier
Mark Pelletier
2021-08-06
E-Landscaping was easy to work with! They had to deal with a lot of rainy weather to complete our fire pit patio and returned to make sure it was done right. We love our new backyard patio!
C Pelletier
C Pelletier
2021-08-06
The guys showed up on time and completed on schedule. They did great work and were very responsive with everything.
Marcus Hale
Marcus Hale
2021-08-05
They were very detailed in their assessment of the job. Highly recommend!
Terrence Chatmon
Terrence Chatmon
2021-08-02
Chris is very professional and quick to respond to work needing to be done. He works with your schedule and listens to your specific needs and wants, to make sure you are satisfied.
Kim Oliver
Kim Oliver
2021-07-27
Chris and Tony are great to work with! They helped us redo a section of our yard by transplanting some azalea bushes and installing sod. They did a great job! Highly recommended!
Westcott Study Center
Westcott Study Center
2021-06-16
Task already exist for this element.
Write your message in the existing thread.
Here, we opened it for you.
Pushed to Media Folder.
The file was added to the website's media folder, you can now use it from the there.
Reset
Reset
              Share Page Link :
              ×
              General Tasks are meant for requests that are not about a specific part of the page. To create a specific request, close this box and click the plus icon on the right to choose any part of the page.
              For more generic requests, go ahead and send your message.
              ×
              Approve Page

              When the page is ready, click the green button to signal to the webmaster that this page is approved.

              there was some error. Please try again.
              ×
              Page Approved
              Desktop Tablet Mobile
              Back to Standard View
              You Ran Out of Website Slots

              That's great!
              It means you're growing & onboarding more clients!
              Don't let it stop you

              Once you're done, click here to validate the website

              There was some error. Please try again.